Fear the Walking Dead

  • Network: AMC
  • Episodes: 3
  • Status: returning series
  • Summary:

    A horrifying zombiocalypse spin-off series from The Walking Dead, set in the same universe but starting at a far earlier time time in Los Angeles. The show follows normal people learning to deal with the rapidly growing collapse of civilisation, at the very beginning of a zombie outbreak. In Los Angeles, a city where people come to escape, shield secrets, and bury their pasts, we follow this mysterious outbreak as it threatens to disrupt what little stability high school guidance counselor Madison Clark and English teacher Travis Manawa have managed to assemble. The pressure of blending two families while dealing with resentful, escapist, and strung out children takes a back seat when society begins to break down. A forced evolution, and survival of the fittest takes hold, as our dysfunctional family finds they must either reinvent themselves or embrace their darker histories. Morgan struggles to find the strength to help friends in dire need before it's too late. The group's hope falters as they seek a way out; Alicia and Charlie reunite with friends. Difficult decisions lead the group into uncertainty; Alicia delivers on a promise to Charlie. Strand and Dorie are marooned; Luciana aids a man in need; the group's efforts to help a stranger put everyone in danger. June helps when Al's health deteriorates; Morgan searches for friends lost in the storm.

Season 04

Season 04

Season 03

Season 02

Season 01

Vanderpump R (2013) | Videotape | Jamie Blackley